NewsContactInternational OfficePolish Desk of the EuroIndia Centre in NysaCBEKZ

International Cooperation Office

Brochure Erasmus+ Partner
Universities
Nysa City

Institutes

Coordinator

International Cooperation Office

 

tel. +48 77 4090856 bwm@pwsz.nysa.pl

Institutional Coordinator

 

mgr Anna Opałka 

 

bwm@pwsz.nysa.pl

Institute of Internal Security 

 

 faculty of Internal Security

dr Grzegorz Chmielewski

 

grzegorz.chmielewski@pwsz.nysa.pl

Institute of Finance

 

 faculty od finance

dr Joanna Szczepańska

 

joanna.szczepanska@pwsz.nysa.pl

Institute of Jazz 

 

 faculty of jazz

mgr Mariusz Drożdżal 

 

mariusz.drozdzal@pwsz.nysa.pl

Institute of Medical Sciences

 

faculty of nursing

mgr Dariusz Klonowski

 

dariusz.klonowski@pwsz.nysa.pl

faculty of medical rescue

dr. n. med. Dariusz Sokołowski 

 

dariusz.sokolowski@pwsz.nysa.pl

Institute of Public Health

 

faculty of dietetics

dr Jagoda Rydelek

 

jagoda.rydelek@pwsz.nysa.pl

faculty of cosmetology

dr n. farm. Magdalena Rogóż

 

magdalena.rogoz@pwsz.nysa.pl

faculty of psychopsychical coaching

mgr Ewa Szura

 

ewa.szura@pwsz.nysa.pl

Institute of Technical Sciences

 

faculty of architecture

dr inż. arch. Agata Pięt

 

agata.piet@pwsz.nysa.pl

faculty of computer sciences

dr inż. Damian Raczyński

 

damian.raczynski@pwsz.nysa.pl

faculty of managment

dr inż. Piotr Chwastyk 

 

piotr.chwastyk@pwsz.nysa.pl

Institute of Neophilology

 

faculty of english philology

dr Agnieszka Kaczmarek 

 

agnieszka.kaczmarek@pwsz.nysa.pl

faculty of german philology

dr Monika Witt

 

monika.witt@pwsz.nysa.pl

faculty of business english

dr Iwona Sikora

 

iwona.sikora@pwsz.nysa.pl

 

Biuro Współpracy Międzynarodowej Państwowej Wyższej Szkoły Zawodowej w Nysie © 2018    
kontakt z webmasterem:  
Wydział Nauk o Bezpieczeństwie - kierunek bezpieczeństwo wewnętrzne, Wydział Nauk o Zdrowiu i Kulturze Fizycznej: kierunek dietetyka, kierunek kosmetologia, kierunek psychofizyczne kształtowanie człowieka, Wydział Nauk Technicznych: kierunek architektura, kierunek informatyka, kierunek zarządzanie i inżynieria produkcji, Wydział Neofilologii - filologia angielska, filologia germańska, język biznesu angielski - business english, Wydział Nauk Ekonomicznych - kierunek finanse i rachunkowość, Wydział Jazzu - kierunek jazz i muzyka estradowa, Wydział Nauk Medycznych: kierunek pielęgniarstwo, kierunek ratownictwo medyczne,
Zobacz nasz profil na FACEBOOK